Makeup Artist – Nadia Meghani

image1

My weekend was AMAZING because it was my friend’s engagement which was full of fun, colors, music, laughter and most important part MAKE-UP / DRESS UP session. My post for today is not about the event of course 🙂 but to appreciate the work of a Makeup Artist who provided her services for this event.

“Nadia Meghani” a freelance professional makeup artist from Dubai, came all the way from Dubai to Abu Dhabi to do the engagement and party makeup. Had a chance to personally see and talk to her and I must say that she is extremely sweet, humble and a very  nice person. As I spoke to her got to know that she has taken her makeup courses from Depilex and even worked for SAB’S Saloon, both are considered best saloon’s in Pakistan. Nadia is the talk of the town for every Asian bride here in UAE and I absolutely have no doubts about it as I know a lot of friends and friends of friends who have taken services from her and looked stunning with her work. I should also mention here that she is not just a makeup artist but a stylist as well and have done work  not just with real brides but with celebrities too. What I liked the most is she ask her customers first if they have any makeup look in their mind and discuss with them what will look good and what not. Personally I loved her work, her techniques for both makeup and hair style and giving a magical look to all girls on their big day.

I am sharing all her page links below so do check her out and like her page as well.

Facebook: https://facebook.com/nadzmakeupartist

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NadiaMeghani

Instagram: Makeupartistnadia

 

 

 

One thought on “Makeup Artist – Nadia Meghani

Leave a comment